Wearing while coverless

I needed to get some house work done and went and grabbed the Hop light and put Ruth up in a Ruck. As I was walking around vacuuming I realized that it was much easier to get a good Ruck without dealing with a slippery PUL diaper cover.

When I was all done I was lowering her off my back and heard a ripping sound…so I had to try to free the snappi that was attached partially to my shirt and partially to her diaper while getting her off my back. I realized that you should never wear a coverless baby when you are using a snappi! It was a success nothing was injured! Next time I want the awesome gripping power of a cloth diaper for a Ruck I’ll be sure to use a snap diaper!

One thought on “Wearing while coverless

Leave a Reply

